allover lace dress with matt gold pippette sequins, v back, slash neck front

3 thoughts on “allover lace dress with matt gold pippette sequins, v back, slash neck front

  1. I want that dress! Wow 🙂 Saw your posting on Full Figure Fuller Bust facebook page. How talented you are. Let me know if you have an etsy shop or so….this is a beautiful dress. Love the zipper detail.

  2. Hi Englandia,

    Oh thats lovely feedback, Thankyou.
    I do have an Etsy shop, also ‘How very british’, However, I am just in the process of starting up my clothing line ( just collars in the shop at the moment), but do follow me as there will be lots of exciting news in the coming months.

    Also, If you want something bespoke making do get in touch, My email address is ckdesign19@gmail.com.
    I do have some more of that particular fabric left from the dress so do give me a shout if you’re interested.

    Many Thanks
    Claire

Leave a Reply

